Corresponding Members

Corresponding members may be appointed at the German Society for Orthopaedics and Trauma (DGOU) where a particularly distinguished person, particularly foreign doctors or scientists, deserve a level of recognition within the field of orthopaedics and trauma surgery. They shall have voting rights and active/passive franchise depending on their status as either ordinary or associate members of the Association.

Corresponding members
2016 Gabriel Agar MD Tel Aviv, Israel
2016 Bernhard Jost Prof. Dr St. Gallen, Schweiz
2016 Philipp M. Lenzlinger Dr. Schlieren, Schweiz
2015 Lawrence Scott, Levin Prof. Dr. Philadelphia, USA
2014 Guy, Pierre Prof. Dr. Vancouver, Kanada
2013 Babst, Reto Prof. Dr. Basel, Schweiz
2013 Forriol, Francisco Prof. Madrid, Spanien
2012 Wang, Yan Prof. MD Beijing, China
2012 Chapman, Jens R. Prof. MD Washington, USA
2011 Neyret, Philipe Prof.MD Lyon, Frankreich
2010 Čech, Oldřich Prof. MD Prag, Tschechische Republik


Straße des 17. Juni 106-108
10623 Berlin

Tel.: 030 – 340 603 600
Fax: 030 – 340 603 601

Opens window for sending

Ihre Ansprechpartner